National Judicial Academy SE-13: Adjudicating Terrorism Cases 16th – 17th December, 2023

Resource Persons

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Ankur Gupta	Additional District and Sessions Judge, Muzaffarpur
2	Dr. Sunnam Srinivas Reddy	Additional Chief Judge, City Civil Court, Hyderabad
3	Mr. Manmeet Singh Suri	Additional Director (Training), JTRI, Lucknow
4	Dr. Humayun Rasheed Khan	Additional Director, (Research), JTRI
5	Ms. Madhu Khanna Lalli	Additional District & Sessions Judge-cum-Faculty Member, CJA
6	Ms. Garima Sharma	Additional Director, CSJA, Bilaspur
7	Mr. D. Lingeswaran	Additional Judge (TADA), Chennai
	CEELI Officials	
1	Ms. Mira Gur-Arie	Director International Judicial Relations Office, Federal Judicial Center
2	Judge Ms. Suzanne Mitchell	Magistrate Judge of the United States District Court for the Western District of Oklahoma
3	Judge Mr. Jonathan Hawley	United States Magistrate Judge in Central Illinois
4	Ms. Maria Ladron	Program Manager, CEELI Institute
5	Ms. Monique Kamies	Consultant, CEELI Institute
NJA Officials & programme coordinators		
1	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sujoy Paul	Director, National Judicial Academy
2	Mr. Vijay Chandra	Registrar (Administration)
3	Ms. Shruti Jane Eusebius	Research Fellow
4	Mr. Krishna Sisodia	Law Associate